Anzeige

Anzeige

Die Redaktion

Stephanie Silber

Verantwortliche Redakteurin

Telefon: 06021/4489121
E-Mail: stephanie.silber@bioverlag.de

Gabriele Augenstein

Redakteurin

Telefon: 06021/4489127
E-Mail: gabriele.augenstein@bioverlag.de

Barbara Lehnert-Gruber

Redakteurin

Telefon: 06021/4489122
E-Mail: barbara.gruber@bioverlag.de

Andrea Giese-Seip

Redakteurin

Telefon: 06021/4489121
E-Mail: andrea.giese-seip@bioverlag.de

Miriam Drescher

Redakteurin

Telefon: 06021/4489123
E-Mail: miriam.drescher@bioverlag.de

 

Manfred Loosen

Redakteur

Telefon: 06021/4489273
E-Mail: manfred.loosen@bioverlag.de

Nicole Bubenzer

Redaktionsassistentin und Schlussredakteurin

Telefon: 06021/4489126 
E-Mail: nicole.bubenzer@bioverlag.de

Johanna Emge

Online-Redakteurin
Newsletter, Nachrichten

Telefon: 06021/4489272 
E-Mail: johanna.emge@bioverlag.de